نحن متفردون

مكتب سري الدين وشركاه للاستشارات القانونيةهو مكتب محاماة رائد أسسه الدكتور هاني سري الدين في عام 2007 لتقديم خدمات واستشارات قانونية متميزة. ويتخصص المكتب في قوانين الأعمال والتجارة، بما في ذلك أسواق رأس المال وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والاكتتاب العام والصفقات الخاصة والأعمال المصرفية وتمويل الشركات وتمويل المشروعات والشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص وإعادة هيكلة الشركات والوكالات التجارية ومشاريع التطوير العقاري وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن المكتب لديه أقسام متخصصة ذات خبرات كبيرة في مجالات التحكيم والتقاضي تمثل مختلف العملاء في نزاعات الأعمال والنزاعات التجارية الكبرى. كما أن المكتب لديه قسم متخصص في الإجراءات والعلاقات الحكومية، والذي يقوم على تنفيذ جميع الأمور المتعلقة بالشركات والإدارات للعملاء ويدعم ممارسات أقسام المكتب الأخرى.

رسالة المكتب

يلتزم المكتب بتقديم خدمات قانونية عالية الجودة لتحقيق أفضل قيمة لعملائه، إذ إننا نراعي تطبيق إجراءات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة وضمان امتلاك محامينا للأدوات والمؤهلات اللازمة لتوفير الدعم القانوني المتميز وفي الوقت المناسب. ويتمثل هدفنا في الوفاء بالمتطلبات القانونية لعملائنا عبر أنسب الطرق. ونحرص بشكل خاص على الحفاظ على علاقات قوية تربطنا بعملائنا، وتوجيهم نحو تحقيق النجاح وتمكينهم من تحقيق أهدافهم.

 

رؤية المكتب

نؤمن بالمثابرة والمهنية، ونسعى جاهدين إلى تحقيق أهداف عملائنا. وتؤسس تلك القيم أساساً قوياً للاعتراف بمكتبنا كمكتب محاماة بارز في مصر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

نحرص ونسعى بحماس شديد لتحقيق النمو المستمر داخل الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية. وسيواصل المكتب دعم الشريحة العريضة من عملائها، بل وترسيخ ثقافة تتمحور حول الحوكمة الجيدة والدقة والنزاهة والشفافية.

 

المسؤولية المجتمعية للمكتب

نؤيد بكل قوة المسؤولية المجتمعية المؤسسية. ونؤمن بأنه لا يمكن تحقيق الازدهار بشكل مستقل في غياب محيط مجتمعي سليم، بحيث يكون -قدر الإمكان- بيئة خالية من الجريمة أو الفقر أو الجهل أو الظلم الاجتماعي، والأهم من ذلك أننا نسعى نحو التنمية البشرية وتطوير الأدوات التعليمية.

وضعنا سياسة متسقة لتقديم خدماتنا المجانية لعملائنا الذين يرغبون في العمل الخيري في مصر. وقد تم اختيارنا كاستشاريين قانونيين لـ "عائلة الفايد" لتولي متابعة أعمالها الخيرية في مصر. كما قدمنا خدماتنا القانونية كاستشاريين قانونيين إلى مؤسسة "كومن" وإلى "المؤسسة المصرية لمكافحة سرطان الثدي". وعلاوة على ذلك، يشارك محامونا بصفة مستمرة كمحاضرين ومتحدثين في المنتديات العامة والبرامج التعليمية المدعومة من القطاع الخاص أو العام، فضلاً عن برامج الإصلاح القانوني والقضائي والتي نقدم فيها التعاون الكامل والمدعم المستمر.

 

التعليم القانوني المستمر

نرعى ونعقد بانتظام الندوات والفاعليات القانونية للمحامين الممارسين وطلاب القانون من كليات الحقوق المصرية. ولدينا أيضًا برنامج تدريب صيفي فعال يهدف إلى اختيار طلاب القانون البارزين الذين يمثلون نماذج واعدة على درجة من التفاني في مهنة القانون. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول برنامج التدريب الصيفي، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر info@sarieldin.com

What makes us different

Sarie-Eldin & Partners is a leading law firm - established by Dr. Hani Sarie-Eldin in 2007 to provide first rate effective legal services and advice. Sarie-Eldin & Partners specializes in business and commercial law, including Capital Markets, Mergers and Acquisitions (M&As), Initial Public Offering (IPOs), Private Placements, Banking, Corporate Finance, Project Finance, Public Private Partnership (PPP) projects, Corporate Restructuring, Commercial Agencies, Real Estate Development Projects, and Information Technology. Moreover, the firm has strong Arbitration and Litigation departments which represent clients on major business and commercial disputes. The firm also has a dedicated Procedures and Government Relations department, which carries out all relevant corporate and administrative matters for clients and supports the practice of the firm’s other departments. 

Mission

We are committed to provide our valued clients with quality legal services for the best value. We follow strict quality control processes and ensure that every lawyer is endowed with the necessary tools and qualifications to offer first-rate and timely legal support. Our objective is to address our clients’ legal requirements in the most effective manner. We are particularly keen to maintain strong relationships with our clients, guiding them towards success and enabling them to attain their targets. 

 

Vision

We believe in perseverance and professionalism and we are dedicated to our clients’ objectives. Such values provide the Firm with the structural foundation to be recognized as the leading law firm in Egypt and in the MENA region.. 

We envisage and fervently pursue continuous growth within domestic and regional markets. The firm will continue to support its large contingent of clients and further instill a culture that embraces good governance, diligence, integrity and transparency. 

 

Corporate Social Responsibility

We strongly stand for corporate social responsibility. We believe that one cannot prosper independently in the absence of a sound social context that is, to the extent feasible, free of crimes, poverty, ignorance, social injustice, and most crucially geared towards education and human development. 

We have made it a consistent policy to offer our services free of charge to any of our clients who wish to pursue charity work in Egypt. We have been selected as the legal advisors to Al-Fayed family to do their charity work in Egypt. We have also served as legal advisors to the Komen and Egyptian Breast Cancer Foundation. Furthermore, our lawyers regularly participate as lecturers and/or speakers in public forums, private or publicly sponsored educational programs, in addition to legal and judicial reform programs to which we continually offer full-cooperation and assistant. 

 

Continuing Legal Education

We regularly sponsor and conduct legal seminars and events for practicing lawyers and law students from Egyptian law faculties. We also maintain an active summer internship program wherein we aim to select outstanding law students who show promise and dedication to a legal career. For more details on our summer internship program, please contact us at info@sarieldin.com.